Register of Injectable Cosmetic Treatment Clinics

The default display is alphabetical by first name of the clinic.

  • Filter the list by selecting the letter of the clinic first letter of their name
  • Search by entering part of the clinic name and/or choosing to search by name or city
  • Reset the list by selecting 'All' at the end of the A-Z selection.

Selecting the 'View Details' next to a record will display that clinic details.

Cadogan Clinic
0808 274 7117

Clinic Details:
Cadogan Clinic
120 Sloane Street, London, SW1X 9BW, United Kingdom
Regulated By:
Care Quality Commission (CQC)
No. 1-144498079
Clinic's providers
Clinic's practitioners and staff
Dr Susan Mayou
Cadogan Clinic, Lead Practitioner
  120 Sloane Street, London, SW1X 9BW, United Kingdom
  0808 274 8245
  susan.mayou@cadoganclinic.com VIEW DETAILS
Dr Olivier Amar
Cadogan Clinic, Practitioner
  120 Sloane Street, London, SW1X 9BW, United Kingdom
  0808 274 8245
  olivier.amar@cadoganclinic.com VIEW DETAILS
Dr Alexis Granite
Cadogan Clinic, Practitioner
  120 Sloane Street, London, SW1X 9BW, United Kingdom
  0808 274 8245
  alexis.granite@cadoganclinic.com VIEW DETAILS
Dr Anjali Mahto
Cadogan Clinic, Practitioner
  120 Sloane Street, London, SW1X 9BW, United Kingdom
  0808 274 8245
  anjali.mahto@cadoganclinic.com VIEW DETAILS
Dr Nisith Sheth
Cadogan Clinic, Practitioner
  120 Sloane Street, London, SW1X 9BW, United Kingdom
  0808 274 8245
  nisith.sheth@cadoganclinic.com VIEW DETAILS
Dr Maryam Zamani
Cadogan Clinic, Practitioner
  120 Sloane Street, London, SW1X 9BW, United Kingdom
  0808 274 8245
  maryam.zamani@cadoganclinic.com VIEW DETAILS
Contact

Fields marked * are required
Your Name *
Your E-mail *
Subject *
Message *

Character left
Security Code *
Please insert the symbols from the Image to field below.

     

Latest Members